Click here for information on projects that we are bidding or choose project below (If asked...User Name: Visitor; P/W: projectbids)

The Current FLS Bid Schedule (as of Aug 2018):

         Zion Crossroads Water Booster & Wastewater Pump Stations, Fluvanna County, VA Bids Due: Friday, August 31, 2018 at 2:00pm (Scopes/Quotes to FLS by 8-29-18)

 

 

The Current FLS Job Listing (as of Aug 2018):

         Pepper's Ferry Wastewater Treatment Plant - Radford, VA Bid: August 1, 2018, FLS is Apparant Low Bidder (Pending Notice of Award & Notice to Proceed)

 

         2018 City of Lynchburg Muni Constuction Contrat - Section III FLS Job/Project No. 1803

 

We are currently seeking qualified job applicants for Construction Laborers, Estimator/Ass't. Project Manager & Ass't. Project Sup't:

         Construction Laborer Click to download Employee Application

         Estimator / Assistant Project Manager Click to download Employee Application & Job Description

         Assistant Project Superintendent Click to download Employee Application & Job Description

 

 

Employee Email List:

 

General Email: info@flshowalter.com

 

Dave Ingle: daveingle@flshowalter.com

 

Doug Fitzgerald: dfitzgerald@flshowalter.com  

 

Jim Jordan: jjordan@flshowalter.com

 

Kathy Draper: kdraper@flshowalter.com

 

Ray Allen: rallen@flshowalter.com

 

Robert Draper: rdraper@flshowalter.com

 

Todd Sheppard: tsheppard@flshowalter.com

 

2018 F.L. Showalter, Inc. All rights reserved.