Click here for information on projects that we are bidding or choose project below (If asked...User Name: Visitor; P/W: projectbids)

Click this link for the Current FLS Bid Schedule (as of May 2018)

         Explore Park Lift Station & Gravity Sewer, Roanoke County, VA Bids Due: Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 2:00pm (Scopes/Quotes to FLS by 5-22-18)

 

         2018 Municipal Construction Contract, City of Lynchburg, VA Bids Due: Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 3:00pm (Scopes/Quotes to FLS by 5-28-18)

 

         Lynchburg W.W.T.P. CSO Reduction Project, City of Lynchburg, VA Bids Due: Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 2:00pm (Scopes/Quotes to FLS by 6-04-18)

Employee Email List:

 

General Email: info@flshowalter.com

 

Dave Ingle: daveingle@flshowalter.com

 

Doug Fitzgerald: dfitzgerald@flshowalter.com  

 

Jim Jordan: jjordan@flshowalter.com

 

Kathy Draper: kdraper@flshowalter.com

 

Ray Allen: rallen@flshowalter.com

 

Robert Draper: rdraper@flshowalter.com

 

Todd Sheppard: tsheppard@flshowalter.com

 

2018 F.L. Showalter, Inc. All rights reserved.