Click here for information on projects that we are bidding or choose project below (If asked...User Name: Visitor; P/W: projectbids)

The Current FLS Bid Schedule (as of Aug 2018)

         Pepper's Ferry Wastewater Treatment Plant - Radford, VA Bids Due: Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 2:00pm (Scopes/Quotes to FLS by 7-30-18)

 

         12th Street CSO Separation, City of Lynchburg, VA Bids Due: Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 3:00pm (Scopes/Quotes to FLS by 8-13-18)

 

         Zion Crossroads Water Booster & Wastewater Pump Stations, Fluvanna County, VA Bids Due: Friday, August 31, 2018 at 2:00pm (Scopes/Quotes to FLS by 8-29-18)

Employee Email List:

 

General Email: info@flshowalter.com

 

Dave Ingle: daveingle@flshowalter.com

 

Doug Fitzgerald: dfitzgerald@flshowalter.com  

 

Jim Jordan: jjordan@flshowalter.com

 

Kathy Draper: kdraper@flshowalter.com

 

Ray Allen: rallen@flshowalter.com

 

Robert Draper: rdraper@flshowalter.com

 

Todd Sheppard: tsheppard@flshowalter.com

 

2018 F.L. Showalter, Inc. All rights reserved.